货比三家,租车巧省钱

租车指南

博内尔 租车 指南

我们在 博内尔 的所有主要城市提供折扣租车

获取您的即时报价
费率 低至
$33
每日
31
每日
博内尔 租车 - 起步价  33 USD / 起步价 31 EUR

货比三家,在博内尔租车巧省钱

博内尔租车指南

是针对博内尔的一站式租车专家。
我们展示来自大多数主要博内尔租车服务公司的费用,供您选车和实时预订。在比较过当地租车公司的费率和车型选择后,由您自己拿主意预订哪一家。

租一辆车和风格探索博内尔

博内尔岛国际机场,也被称为火烈鸟国际机场是位于 Kralendijk,博内尔岛,荷兰机场。它是可容纳许多不同的宽体国际班轮公司的机场。然而,它主要用于通过介质的中小型客机。

从机场不应是问题,因为还有种类繁多的运输手段。你可以跳进班车、 租一辆车、 乘坐出租车或登上一列火车。

汽车租赁

租一辆车是最有效和有趣的方式绕博内尔岛。这给了你自由探索岛全面,因为您可以访问各种网站在一个单一的旅行。有便宜的汽车租赁公司在机场。此外,一些酒店提供他们的客户包括汽车租赁的软件包。

驾驶在博内尔

所以你已经选择租一辆车,和你不知道驾驶条例在博内尔下, 一个是什么?在博内尔开车总是做在右边。许可证是强制性的美国、 英国或加拿大,国家的许可证是要求如果你想买一辆车从任何汽车租赁公司。

博内尔使用国际道路标志。车速限制总是标明在许多领域。最大的驾驶速度是每小时 25 英里 (40 公里) 在城镇和农村 38 到 50 英里/小时 (60 到 80 公里/小时)。安全带是强制性的和所有 12 岁以下儿童应该在后排座位上旅行。下雨后,道路有时很滑。醉酒被禁止,并且可以没收你的驾照开车。

在博内尔岛怎么办

骑自行车

博内尔岛拥有独特的排版适合骑自行车。有保证舒适骑自行车的铺设道路长度。你可以看到当你骑自行车的事情有些是历史性的奴隶小屋、 太阳能盐田、 盐山脉和 Willemstoren 光房子。它是重要的是知道,是丘陵,北部地区,可能把你税。骑车时你自己,它是重要的;

  • 计划好路线,避免走得太远
  • 确保你适合
  • 在舒适的自行车服装和也携带一些防晒霜
  • 携带大量的水

博内尔岛海滩

博内尔岛的所有海滩都是珊瑚的亲密、 清洁、 不拥挤和充分。你能游在背风的海岸,但东海岸是危险的。有海胆和珊瑚块,因此进军赤脚水是不可取的。

有一些是有点远,但不是太远的地方的海滩。然而,如果你已经有一辆出租车,这应该不是问题。另外,你要享受到极点,因为你不会担心要回你的酒店。

在博内尔岛酒店

在博内尔岛的酒店是多种多样成本等设施。你应该选择一个根据您的需要和你想要探讨的具体领域。然而,这并不意味着你必须呆在出城。这是因为有些酒店联络与廉价的汽车租赁公司,以确保客户有一种交通工具。这意味着无论你容纳从探索岛是方便。

博内尔 租车指南与所有主要租车公司都有业务往来,并与博内尔当地服务机构协商,在博内尔各地提供最棒的租车费率和服务。 这样,我们的客户就知道他们始终会得到博内尔最棒的租车费率和服务。 您在3分钟里就能比较我们的租车费率并预订好在博内尔租车,同时还您会发现在我们这里一般比在租车公司直接预订便宜不少。

这样提出报价,省去一半在 博内尔 的租车费用

我们提供下列博内尔的租车地点

    机场
    • 博奈尔岛火烈鸟机场
        城市
        • Kralendijk 市中心
          best live chat

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Bonaire Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Bonaire

Bonaire Car Rental - from  33 USD
RATES
FROM
33
USD
Per Day
Bonaire Car Rental - from 30 EUR
RATES
FROM
30
EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Bonaire


Get Your Instant Quote
Location
Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival
Return
Currency
Age
Residence
Car Group
 

The Bonaire Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Bonaire.
We display the rates from most leading Bonaire car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Rent a car and explore Bonaire in style

Bonaire International Airport, also known as Flamingo International Airport is an airport situated in Kralendijk, Bonaire, Netherlands. It is an airport capable of accommodating many of the varied wide-body international liners. However, it is mostly used by medium sized airliners.

Getting from the airport should not be a problem, because there is a wide variety of transport means. You can hop into a shuttle, rent a car, take a taxi or board a train.

Car rental

Renting a vehicle is the most efficient and fun way of getting around Bonaire. This gives you the freedom to explore the island comprehensively, since you can visit a variety of sites in a single trip. There are cheap car hire companies available at the airport. Additionally, some hotels offer their clients packages that include car rental.

Driving in Bonaire

So you have opted to rent a car, and you do not know the driving regulations in Bonaire, what next? Driving in Bonaire is always done on the right. A license is mandatory, a U.S, British or a Canadian, national license is required if you are to get a car from any car rental company.

Bonaire uses international road signs. The speed limits are always clearly marked in many areas. The maximum driving speed is 25mph (40 kmph) in towns and 38 to 50 mph (60 to 80 kmph) in the countryside. Seat belts are mandatory, and all children below 12 years should travel in the back seat. Roads are sometimes slippery after it rains. Driving while drunk is prohibited, and your license can be confiscated.

What To Do In Bonaire

Cycling

Bonaire boasts of a unique typography ideal for cycling. There are lengths of paved roads that guarantee comfortable cycling. Some of the things you can see while you cycle are the historic slave huts, solar salt pans, salt mountains and Willemstoren Light house. It is important to know that the northern region is hilly, and might tax you heavily. While cycling on your own, it is important to;

  • Plan your route to avoid going too far
  • Ensure you are fit
  • Be in comfortable cycling attire and also carry some sun block
  • Carry plenty of water

Bonaire beaches

All beaches in Bonaire are intimate, clean, un-crowded and full of coral. You can swim on the leeward coast, but the east coast is dangerous. There are sea urchins and coral chunks, hence venturing into the water barefoot is inadvisable.

There are some beaches that are a bit far but not too far away. However, if you have a rental car already, this should not pose a problem. Additionally, you are going to enjoy yourself to the fullest because you won’t be anxious about going back to your hotel.

Hotels in Bonaire

Hotels in Bonaire are many and varied in terms of cost and facilities. You should choose one according to your needs, and the specific areas you would like to explore. However, this does not mean you have to stay out of the city. This is because some hotels liaise with cheap car hire companies to ensure clients have a means of transport. This means exploring the island from wherever you are accommodated is convenient.

The Bonaire Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Bonaire to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Bonaire. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Bonaire. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Bonaire while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Bonaire

We offer the following Bonaire car rental locations

    Airport
    • Bonaire Flamingo Airport
        City
        • Kralendijk Downtown