البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

استنادا إلى 202 استعراض

بونير تأجير السيارات - من  33 USD / من 30 EUR
الأسعار من
$33
في اليوم
30
في اليوم

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في بونير

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في بونير

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في بونير

بونير Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في بونير.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في بونير ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

استئجار سيارة واستكشاف بونير في نمط

المطار الدولي بونير، يعرف أيضا باسم فلامنغو المطار الدولي مطار يقع في كرالينديجك، بونير، هولندا. فمن مطار قادراً على استيعاب العديد من المتشددين واسعة-الهيئة الدولية المتنوعة. ومع ذلك، فإنه يستخدم في الغالب بطائرات متوسطة الحجم.

الحصول على من المطار لا ينبغي مشكلة، لأن هناك مجموعة متنوعة واسعة من وسائل النقل. يمكنك هوب في مكوك، وتأجير سيارات، وتأخذ سيارة أجرة أو متن قطار.

تأجير سيارة

استئجار سيارة هو الطريقة الأكثر كفاءة ومتعة للتجول في بونير. هذا يعطيك الحرية في استكشاف الجزيرة صورة شاملة، حيث يمكنك زيارة مجموعة متنوعة من المواقع في رحلة واحدة. وهناك شركات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة المتوفرة في المطار. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تقدم بعض الفنادق زبائنها الحزم التي تشمل تأجير السيارات.

القيادة في بونير

حيث كنت قد اختارت لتأجير سيارات، وكنت لا تعرف الأنظمة الدافعة في بونير، وماذا بعد؟ القيادة في بونير تتم دائماً على الحق. ترخيص إلزامي، الولايات المتحدة، وبريطانيا أو ترخيص الوطنية الكندية، ومطلوب إذا كنت الحصول على سيارة من أي شركة لتأجير السيارات.

بونير يستخدم علامات وإشارات الطرق الدولية. الحدود القصوى للسرعة تتسم دائماً بوضوح في العديد من المجالات. الحد الأقصى لسرعة القيادة هو 25mph (40 ساعة) في المدن و 38 إلى 50 ميل بالساعة (60 إلى 80 ساعة) في الريف. إلزامية حزام الأمان، ويجب أن السفر جميع الأطفال دون 12 عاماً في المقعد الخلفي. في بعض الأحيان الطرق الزلقة بعد هطول الأمطار. يقود بينما يحظر في حالة سكر، ويمكن أن تصادر الترخيص الخاص بك.

ماذا تفعل في بونير

ركوب الدراجات الهوائية

بونير تفتخر الطباعة فريدة من نوعها مثالية لركوب الدراجات الهوائية. وهناك أطوال الطرق المعبدة التي تضمن راحة ركوب الدراجات. بعض الأشياء التي يمكن أن تشاهد في حين يمكنك التنقل هي أكواخ الرقيق التاريخي والأحواض المالحة الشمسية، جبال الملح ومنزل النور ويليمستورين. من المهم أن نعرف أن المنطقة الشمالية الجبلية، وقد فرض ضريبة لك بشكل كبير. أثناء ركوب الدراجات على الجهاز الخاص بك، فمن المهم؛

  • خطة المسار الخاص بك لتجنب الذهاب بعيداً جداً
  • التأكد من مطابقة لك
  • يكون في زي ركوب مريحة وتحمل أيضا بعض كتلة الشمس
  • تحمل الكثير من الماء

الشواطئ بونير

جميع الشواطئ في بونير الحميمة، ونظيفة وغير مزدحمة ومليئة بالمرجان. يمكنك السباحة في الساحل ليوارد، ولكن الساحل الشرقي أمر خطير. هناك قنفذ البحر وقطع المرجان، ومن ثم اقتحام المياه حافي القدمين غير مستصوب.

وهناك بعض الشواطئ التي الآن قليلاً ولكن ليس بعيداً جداً. ومع ذلك، إذا كان لديك استئجار سيارة بالفعل، وهذا ينبغي أن لا تمثل مشكلة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، سوف تتمتع بنفسك على أكمل وجه لأنك لن تكون حريصة حول العودة إلى الفندق الخاص بك.

الفنادق في بونير

الفنادق في بونير، كثيرة ومتنوعة من حيث التكلفة والمرافق. وينبغي أن تختار واحدة وفقا لاحتياجاتك، ومجالات محددة قد ترغب في استكشاف. ومع ذلك، هذا لا يعني لديك للبقاء خارج المدينة. وهذا لأن بعض الفنادق بالاتصال بشركات تأجير السيارات الرخيصة لضمان أن يحصل العملاء على وسيلة من وسائل النقل. وهذا يعني استكشاف الجزيرة من أينما كنت تستوعب مريحة.

تتعامل بونير Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في بونير لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في بونير.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في بونير. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في بونير، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

قراءة المزيد

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  بونير

مطار
  • بونير فلامنغو المطار
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054جميع (++44) 0800 078 9054

بونير تأجير سيارة استعراض

Search, Compare & Book Your Car
Pickup:
 Different Drop Off Location?
Arrival:
Return:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

Reviews

4.6 / 5

         

based on 202 reviews

Bonaire Car Rental - from  33 USD / from 30 EUR
RATES FROM
$33
PER DAY
30
PER DAY

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Bonaire

 
 

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Bonaire

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Bonaire

The Bonaire Car Rental Guide

- We compare all car rental companies that are based in Bonaire.
We display the rates from most leading Bonaire car rental agencies and let you choose your car rental, based on best price and book in real-time. Our rates are at least 30% lower then booking on our supplier's website direct, since we offer a very large volume of bookings. Use our site and save money and enjoy the convenience of seeing all suppliers and availability in one comparison.

Rent a car and explore Bonaire in style

Bonaire International Airport, also known as Flamingo International Airport is an airport situated in Kralendijk, Bonaire, Netherlands. It is an airport capable of accommodating many of the varied wide-body international liners. However, it is mostly used by medium sized airliners.

Getting from the airport should not be a problem, because there is a wide variety of transport means. You can hop into a shuttle, rent a car, take a taxi or board a train.

Car rental

Renting a vehicle is the most efficient and fun way of getting around Bonaire. This gives you the freedom to explore the island comprehensively, since you can visit a variety of sites in a single trip. There are cheap car hire companies available at the airport. Additionally, some hotels offer their clients packages that include car rental.

Driving in Bonaire

So you have opted to rent a car, and you do not know the driving regulations in Bonaire, what next? Driving in Bonaire is always done on the right. A license is mandatory, a U.S, British or a Canadian, national license is required if you are to get a car from any car rental company.

Bonaire uses international road signs. The speed limits are always clearly marked in many areas. The maximum driving speed is 25mph (40 kmph) in towns and 38 to 50 mph (60 to 80 kmph) in the countryside. Seat belts are mandatory, and all children below 12 years should travel in the back seat. Roads are sometimes slippery after it rains. Driving while drunk is prohibited, and your license can be confiscated.

What To Do In Bonaire

Cycling

Bonaire boasts of a unique typography ideal for cycling. There are lengths of paved roads that guarantee comfortable cycling. Some of the things you can see while you cycle are the historic slave huts, solar salt pans, salt mountains and Willemstoren Light house. It is important to know that the northern region is hilly, and might tax you heavily. While cycling on your own, it is important to;

  • Plan your route to avoid going too far
  • Ensure you are fit
  • Be in comfortable cycling attire and also carry some sun block
  • Carry plenty of water

Bonaire beaches

All beaches in Bonaire are intimate, clean, un-crowded and full of coral. You can swim on the leeward coast, but the east coast is dangerous. There are sea urchins and coral chunks, hence venturing into the water barefoot is inadvisable.

There are some beaches that are a bit far but not too far away. However, if you have a rental car already, this should not pose a problem. Additionally, you are going to enjoy yourself to the fullest because you won’t be anxious about going back to your hotel.

Hotels in Bonaire

Hotels in Bonaire are many and varied in terms of cost and facilities. You should choose one according to your needs, and the specific areas you would like to explore. However, this does not mean you have to stay out of the city. This is because some hotels liaise with cheap car hire companies to ensure clients have a means of transport. This means exploring the island from wherever you are accommodated is convenient.

The Bonaire Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Bonaire to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Bonaire. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Bonaire. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Bonaire while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

Read more

We offer the following Bonaire car rental locations

Airport
  • Bonaire Flamingo Airport
Call center opening hours

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00


Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715United States (++1) 866 735 1715
  • Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047Germany (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • Spain (++34) 914 141 480Spain(++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813Australia (++61) 1800 210 813
  • France (++33) 170 700 593France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165
  • Argentina   (+54) 1139848464Argentina (+54) 1139848464
  • Brazil (+55) 7128860727Brazil (+55) 7128860727
  • Czech Republic (+420) 225985717Czech Republic (+420) 225985717
  • Denmark (+45) 78737344Denmark (+45) 78737344
  • Hong Kong (+85) 230183031Hong Kong (+85) 230183031
  • Japan (+81) 367702753Japan (+81) 367702753
  • Mexico (+52) 5571000321Mexico (+52) 5571000321
  • Poland (+48) 221165898 Poland (+48) 221165898
  • Romania (+40) 312295047Romania (+40) 312295047
  • Russia (+74) 999710053Russia (+74) 999710053
  • Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803Saudi Arabia (+966) 8008500803
  • Sweden (+46) 852503101Sweden (+46) 852503101
  • Switzerland (+41) 445510212Switzerland (+41) 445510212
  • 800 0311 0011UAE Local 800 0311 0011

Bonaire Rental Car Reviews